top of page
Meet5 Community Captains

Community Captains

Welcome to the Meet5 community and to our Captains page!

​Since we are based in Frankfurt am Main and operate from Frankfurt, but serve many regions, we have got support in your region to get the best possible Meet5 experience for you and all our users: Our Community Captains.

Who are our community captains?

Our community captains are particularly motivated and active Meet5 users who support us from the start, especially in new regions, in establishing and spreading the app. The concept of the app works best when members create many meetings of their own.

 

The captains motivate other users through their role model function by creating and participating in at least 2-3 different meetings a month. They are familiar with our standards and community rules. Our captains are regional contacts for our community members and are in close contact with the Meet5 team.

 

The Captains focus is on having fun and enjoying group meetings and building positive energy in the Meet5 community. They support Meet5 with passion - we are very grateful for that 😊

Search tip in the app 💡 Would you like to use the app to find out who is an active captain in your area? Then you can easily search for them. Note which radius you have set in the app, because only those captains who are within your preset radius will be displayed!

Simply tap on “Discover” in the app and then on the small magnifying glass. To search for captains, you can now enter “captains” as a keyword.

Wanderung 5_edited_edited_edited_edited_edited.png
bottom of page

top of page
Meet5 Community Captains

UNSERE COMMUNITY CAPTAINS

Herzlich willkommen in der Meet5-Community und auf unserer Captains-Seite!

Da wir unseren Sitz in Frankfurt am Main haben und von Frankfurt aus agieren, jedoch viele Regionen betreuen, haben wir uns in deiner Region Unterstützung geholt, um das bestmögliche Meet5-Erlebnis für dich und alle unsere Nutzer herauszuholen: Unsere Community Captains.

Wer sind unsere Community Captains?

Unsere Community Captains sind besonders motivierte und aktive Meet5-Nutzer, die uns vor allem in neuen Regionen von Anfang an unterstützen. Das Konzept der App funktioniert am besten, wenn die Mitglieder viele eigene Treffen erstellen.

Die Captains motivieren andere Nutzer durch ihre Vorbildfunktion, indem sie mindestens 2-3 verschiedene Treffen im Monat erstellen. Sie sind mit unseren Standards sowie Community Regeln vertraut. Unsere Captains können als regionale Ansprechpartner angesehen für unsere Community-Mitglieder werden, denn stehen in engem Austausch mit dem Meet5-Team. Sie können dich bei kleineren Fragen unterstützen.

Der Fokus der Captains liegt darauf, Spaß und Freude an Gruppentreffen zu haben und eine positive Energie in der Meet5-Community aufzubauen. Sie unterstützen Meet5 aus Leidenschaft – dafür sind wir sehr dankbar 😊

Such-Tipp in der App 💡 Du möchtest gerne in der App herausfinden, wer in deiner Umgebung aktiver Captain ist? Dann kannst du ganz einfach nach ihnen suchen. Beachte welchen Radius du in der App eingestellt hast, denn nur jene Captains werden dir angezeigt, die sich in deinem voreingestellten Radius befinden!

Tippe in der App einfach auf "Entdecken" und anschließend auf die kleine Lupe. Um nun nach Captains zu suchen, kannst du als Stichwort “captains” eingeben.

Wanderung 5_edited_edited_edited_edited_edited.png
bottom of page