top of page
Meet5 Profilansicht des Koopertationspartner Steinhuder Meer.

COOPERATION

Set monthly or weekly meetings to invite thousands of members from your region!

Attract new customers and make our community aware of you!

Authentically placed in the meeting feed. A regional eye-catcher that ensures new customers, week after week.

A direct connection to the users, through the profile description and the group chat

Meet5 meetings are perfect as marketing material and can be used on social media

AT YOUR SERVICE

Profile

We create a partner profile with the most important information and a description text.

Handover

After the setup you will receive the login data for your personal partner profile.

Create meeting

You have full control over the profile and can create and edit meetings independently.

DOLCE VITAL Zeller

 

In times of growing online trade and advancing digitalization, innovative ideas and new ways are needed for stationary trade. Gabriele from Schorndorf, owner of the store "DOLCE VITAL Zeller", is breaking new ground with her unique, combined approach to trend consulting, cosmetics and make-up styling. In each of three meetings per month, interested participants can always be found in the app for her very popular make-up workshops.

The challenge

For brick-and-mortar stores like "DOLCE VITAL Zeller," it is a significant challenge these days to hold their own in a market dominated by the convenience of online shopping. The direct interaction and personal advice that such stores offer are appreciated by many at Gabriele.

The solution

In the midst of these challenges, the cooperation between "DOLCE VITAL Zeller" and Meet5 proves to be a refreshing solution. Gabriele uses the platform to offer make-up workshops that not only appeal to customers, but also emphasize the unique experience of personal contact and individual advice. Meet5 allows Gabriele to create customized meetings where she can share her expertise in cosmetics and make-up styling. The very easy start to the collaboration and the direct line to Meet5 means that questions and concerns are answered quickly, making the collaboration uncomplicated and effective.

Dolce Vital Profilansicht Kooperationspartner Meet5

The result

Via the meetings feed, their meetings are displayed to thousands of users, making their entire region of activity regularly aware of them. The result: meetings that are always full. As one of our first cooperation partners, Gabriele has already been able to offer seven of her make-up workshop meetings and always fill them to capacity. In the community, the meetings are very popular and represent a real added value.

Contact us

Thank you for your message!

Your contact
Meet5 Ansprechpartner für Sponsoring und Kooperationen.
Jonas Dawit

Sales Marketing

+49 (0) 151 42061695
business@meet5.com

Kontakt
bottom of page

top of page
Meet5 Profilansicht des Koopertationspartner Steinhuder Meer.

KOOPERATION

Monatlich oder wöchentlich Aufmerksamkeit auf das eigene Angebot lenken. Gezielt Mitglieder aus der Region einladen und ein neues Publikum gewinnen.

Profil

Wir erstellen ein Partnerprofil mit den wichtigsten Angaben und einem Beschreibungstext.

Übergabe

Nach der Einrichtung bekommen Sie die Anmeldedaten für ihr persönliches Partnerprofil.

Treffen erstellen

Sie haben die volle Kontrolle über das Profil und können Treffen selbstständig erstellen und bearbeiten.

CASE STUDIES

DOLCE VITAL Zeller

In Zeiten des wachsenden Online-Handels und fortschreitender Digitalisierung braucht es innovative Ideen und neue Wege für den stationären Handel. Gabriele aus Schorndorf, Inhaberin der Trend-Beauty-Boutique "DOLCE VITAL Zeller", setzt mit ihrem einzigartigen, kombinierten Ansatz zur Trendberatung, Kosmetik und Make-up-Styling auf neue Wege. In jeweils drei Treffen pro Monat finden sich immer interessierte Teilnehmer in der App für ihre sehr beliebten Make-up-Workshops

Die Herausforderung

In einer äußerst dynamischen und Für Geschäfte im stationären Handel wie "Trend, Beauty & Events DOLCE VITAL Zeller" ist es heutzutage eine bedeutende Herausforderung, sich in einem Markt zu behaupten, der von der Bequemlichkeit des Online-Shoppings geprägt ist. Die direkte Interaktion und persönliche Beratung, die solche Geschäfte bieten, wissen viele bei Gabriele zu schätzen.

Dolce Vital Profilansicht Kooperationspartner Meet5

Die Lösung

Inmitten dieser Herausforderungen erweist sich die Kooperation zwischen "Trend, Beauty & Events DOLCE VITAL Zeller" und Meet5 als erfrischende Lösung. Gabriele nutzt die Plattform, um Make-up-Workshops anzubieten, die die Kunden nicht nur ansprechen, sondern auch das einmalige Erlebnis des persönlichen Kontakts und der individuellen Beratung betonen. Die Meet5 erlaubt es Gabriele, maßgeschneiderte Treffen zu erstellen, bei denen sie ihre Fachkenntnisse im Bereich Kosmetik und Make-up-Styling vermitteln kann. Durch den sehr leichten Einstieg in die Kooperation und den direkten Draht zu Meet5 werden Fragen und Anliegen in Kürze beantwortet, sodass sich die Zusammenarbeit unkompliziert und effektiv gestaltet.

Das Ergebnis

Über dem Treffen-Feed werden ihre Treffen tausenden Nutzern angezeigt, wodurch ihre gesamte Tätigkeitsregion regelmäßig auf sie aufmerksam wird. Das Resultat: stets volle Treffen. Als eine unserer ersten Kooperationspartnerinnen konnte Gabriele bereits sieben ihrer Make-up Workshop-Treffen anbieten und diese stets bis auf den letzten Platz füllen. In der Community sind die Treffen sehr beliebt und stellen einen echten Mehrwert dar.

Authentisch platziert im Treffen-Bereich. Ein regionaler Blickfang der für neue Kunden sorgt, Woche für Woche.

Eine direkte Verbindung zu den Nutzern, durch die Profilbeschreibung und den Gruppenchat

Meet5 Treffen eignen sich perfekt als Marketingmaterial und können nach Absprache auf Social Media eingesetzt werden

Kontakt aufnehmen

Vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht!

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Meet5 Ansprechpartner für Sponsoring und Kooperationen.

Jonas Dawit

Sales Marketing

+49 (0) 160 91096558

business@meet5.com

Kontakt
bottom of page